Our Team.

Marius Lex

CEO, Creative Director, HR Manager

Besides human resource management and budget decisions, Marius is responsible for content. Unless the content is offensive or questionable in any other way. In that case please refer back to our Facility Manager.

Bed

Recovery Assistant

The bed does an excellent job providing our staff with an outstanding option to kick back and recover from the day to day work. Consistency and good social skills are it's main strengths.

Kathi & Nathi

Health Advisors

Health is one of our top priorities. The only thing that's more important than health, is fun. Unfortunately health and fun tend to collide rather regularly, so health isn't really a big deal for us. But we don't have any other priorities either, and that makes health one of our top priorities.

Chocolate

Incentive Operator

Providing our Creative Director with endorphin and therefore making our content as fun as it is, is our Incentive Operator's challenge. Not to Block creativity and to set the Bar as high as possible is the goal here. 

Unhealthy Beverages

Creative Assistant

The Creative Assistants support the Creative Director in dispositional as well as conceptual work. Although their services are very much appreciated, their frequent use has been openly criticised by our Health Advisors.

Noone

Facility Manager

We can't even afford a facility.


To get into contact, send me an e-mail or subscribe to my newsletter below.

 

E-Mail: info@mariuslex.de

 

Recently Added:

 
- 19.01.2019: Freiheit

- 06.01.2019: Kapitel 1 - Mika

- 06.01.2019: Scherbenwelt - Prolog 

- 05.01.2019: Das Problem mit der Kultur 

-04.01.2019: Der Rat der Ratlosen 

- 03.01.2019: Reden ist Silber, Schweigen ist besser 

- 15.12.2018: Almaty - Ein Smaragd im Smog [Doku]

Unser Team

Marius Lex

CEO, Creative Director, HR Manager

Neben dem Personal- und  Finanzmanagement, ist Marius hauptsächlich für die Inhalte zuständig. Es sei denn diese sollten anstößig oder in irgendeiner anderen Art und Weise unangebracht sein. In einem solchen Fall, melden Sie sich bitte umgehend bei unserem Facility Manager.

Bett

Recovery Assistant

Das Bett bietet mit seinem breiten Kompetenzrahmen einen hervorragenden Rückzugsort für die Angestellten. Beständigkeit und gute soziale Fähigkeiten sind seine größten Stärken.

Kathi & Nathi

Health Advisors

Gesundheit ist eine unserer absoluten Prioritäten. Das Einzige, das wichtiger ist als Gesundheit, ist Spaß. Unglücklicherweise überschneiden sich jedoch Gesundheit und Spaß häufig, was dazu führt, dass uns Gesundheit eigentlich vollkommen egal ist. Da wir aber neben Spaß und Gesundheit keine weiteren Prioritäten vertreten, zählt Gesundheit doch zu den Wichtigsten.

Schokolade

Incentive Operator

Unseren Creative Director mit Endorphin zu versorgen und damit den Pepp in den Text zu bringen, ist die Aufgabe unseres Incentive Operators. Nicht den Riegel vor die Kreativität zu schieben, sondern die Tafel der Innovation reich zu decken, ist hier das hoch gesteckte Ziel.

Ungesunde Getränke

Creative Assistant

Die Creative Assistants unterstützen unseren Creative Director in dispositioneller und konzeptioneller Hinsicht. Auch wenn ihre Dienste angesehen sind, wurde ihr Gebrauch von unseren Health Advisors angeprangert.

Niemand

Facility Manager

Wir können uns weder eine Facility, noch einen Manager dafür leisten.


To get into contact, send me an e-mail or subscribe to my newsletter below.

 

E-Mail: info@mariuslex.de

 

Recently Added:

 
- 19.01.2019: Freiheit

- 06.01.2019: Kapitel 1 - Mika

- 06.01.2019: Scherbenwelt - Prolog 

- 05.01.2019: Das Problem mit der Kultur 

-04.01.2019: Der Rat der Ratlosen 

- 03.01.2019: Reden ist Silber, Schweigen ist besser 

- 15.12.2018: Almaty - Ein Smaragd im Smog [Doku]